MEESKOND

Toomas Matvejev
Tegevjuht
Telefon:+372 5647 7680 Email:toomas@lumena.ee Kinnisvaramaakleri_reg.nr:KMR 73591
FacebookKoduleht
Ranno Kalda
Juhatuse liige / müügipartner
Telefon:+372 5342 6301 Email:ranno@lumena.ee Kinnisvaramaakleri_reg.nr:KMR 35272
Riina Rõõm
Müügipartner
Telefon:+372 56172221 Email:riina.room@lumena.ee
Stina Serglov
Müügipartner
Telefon:+372 53917674 Email:stina.serglov@lumena.ee
Taaniel Levin
Müügipartner
Telefon:+372 56285991 Email:taaniel.levin@lumena.ee
Laura Põldoja
Müügipartner
Telefon:+372 5243168 Email:laura.poldoja@lumena.ee
Risto Kukk
Müügipartner
Telefon:+372 53015104 Email:risto.kukk@lumena.ee
Tess Vaas
Müügipartner
Telefon:+372 5170543 Email:tess.vaas@lumena.ee