MEESKOND

Toomas Matvejev
Tegevjuht
Telefon:+372 5647 7680 Email:toomas@lumena.ee Kinnisvaramaakleri_reg.nr:KMR 73591
FacebookKoduleht
Ranno Kalda
Juhatuse liige / müügipartner
Telefon:+372 5342 6301 Email:ranno@lumena.ee Kinnisvaramaakleri_reg.nr:KMR 35272
Rainer Kaine
Müügipartner
Telefon:+372 5629 9217 Email:rainer.kaine@lumena.ee
Risto Kukk
Müügipartner
Telefon:+372 53015104 Email:risto@lumena.ee
Johannes Võhma
Müügipartner
Telefon:+372 53468684 Email:johannes.vohma@lumena.ee
Riina Rõõm
Müügipartner
Telefon:+372 56172221 Email:riina.room@lumena.ee
Gerly Kangur
Müügipartner
Telefon:+372 58548188 Email:gerly.kangur@lumena.ee
Stina Serglov
Müügipartner
Telefon:+372 53917674 Email:stina.serglov@lumena.ee
Jekaterina Nikitina
Müügipartner
Telefon:+372 56667428 Email:jekaterina.nikitina@lumena.ee